Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Havasu OB/GYN Care

Kevin Hooker, M.D.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Havasu City, AZ

31 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Hooker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Hooker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbie C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Truly is a great OBGYN. I am a first time mom and he has made my first baby experience a blast. I’m so glad to choose him as my OBGYN!
Jodi P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Explains everything in the way you would be able to understand and not be confused about anything
Ruth T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor
Christina B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Hooker has always made me feel comfortable, and I love that he is very honest and straight forward with me. He has a great sense of humor, and his staff is wonderful.
Dawn P.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience was very good. The staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional. They explained everything to me nicely. I would recommend him to anyone who's looking.
Jill D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Hooker is one of the most intelligent and thorough OB/GYN I have seen . I felt completely comfortable and confident in my care and my baby’s care .
Jenna F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Hooker is amazing! I am in my third trimester with baby #3 and have been with him through all three pregnancies. I can always count on straight up answers, to the point information, and a good smile or laugh when I see Dr. Hooker. The staff in the office are just as great, and I’m never kept waiting too long. I always recommend his office to any expecting mother who asks.
Loretta D.
Submitted 01/07/19
I was very satisfied with Dr. Hooker and his staff.
Lily C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Overall, enjoyable experience.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Hooker is a great dr. Highly recommended
Amie M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very friendly staff, minimal wait, excellent bedside manner