Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Havasu OB/GYN Care

Kevin Hooker, M.D.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Havasu City, AZ

28 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Hooker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Hooker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Quick simple
TIA G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Hooker is AMAZING. I needed to have Emergency surgery and he was the doctor on call. All around great guy and his staff was wonderful too. Thank you Dr. Hooker.
Christina B.
Submitted 04/16/19
At first, I was very nervous going to see a new doctor for my first pregnancy. I was even more nervous with my doctor being a male. However, I researched for weeks before I made the decision that Dr. Hooker would be my doctor. I do not regret my decision. Dr. Hooker and his staff are kind hearted and professional. They have made this process easy for me. Dr. Hooker is always quick and straight to the point, which I love as no time is wasted. If there was a question, comment, or problem Dr. Hooker and his staff were always available to assist. Thank you for making this an easier process for me, I appreciate all of you.
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hooker and staff for a few years. My experiences have always been good. They are on top of appointment times, very thorough with your need and concerns, and make you feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Hooker is an excellent surgeon and OB. He is precise technique and his even temperament are great when you are anxious or over thinking.
Kelsey T.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was fast and professional answered all my questions.
Kimberley W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant experience all around.
Lindsy G.
Submitted 03/04/19
very friendly office. The ladies upfront are amazing. And Dr. Hooker is great.
Sherri P.
Submitted 02/27/19
As a new patient I appreciated their kindness and professionalism. I’m glad I found a good Doctor, I’ll be back
Marisa G.
Submitted 02/16/19
The front desk was very friendly and helpful,I waited for ten minutes before I was seen. The doctor was very quick and efficient.
Rhianna N.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always professional and helpful!
Loren M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Quick, Easy & Comfortable! Amazing Staff & Doctor!
Carri A.
Submitted 02/05/19
I've experienced somethings over the past 8 mos and no other Dr. I have gone to has given me the results that Dr. Hooker has given me. He was so compassionate and really seemed to care about what was happening to me. I've gone thru 2 surgeries with him and both have been extremely successful. I'm very THANKFUL for him and his staff. They ALL are so friendly and treated me with such respect! If it wasnt for him and his findings, I wouldn't have known. He's an AMAZING Dr!!! Thank you again Dr. Hooker!!! ❤
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/30/19
From day one that I went to see Dr Hooker my experience was great. From the staff to Dr Hooker. Dr Hooker did an amazing job. I was so scared to have my surgery done and Dr Hooker did everything to make comfortable. It's been 2 months since surgery and I feel amazing. Can't even tell I had surgery. My incision is barely visable,Thank you Dr Hooker. And to the ladies in the office, you are all awesome. Thank you so much!
Dannah M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hooker and his staff are awesome. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Griselda M.
Submitted 01/14/19
my experience was very good thanks to Dr. Hooker
Martha V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Hooker is amazing he is straight. He is straight to the point, answers your questions and is patient with you.
Barbie C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Truly is a great OBGYN. I am a first time mom and he has made my first baby experience a blast. I’m so glad to choose him as my OBGYN!
Jodi P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Explains everything in the way you would be able to understand and not be confused about anything
Ruth T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor