Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Havasu OB/GYN Care

Kevin Hooker, M.D.

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Havasu City, AZ

39 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Hooker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Hooker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice people. Didn't have to wait long.
Elena C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thank you Dr Hooker.... My mama raves about how great you were with her before & during the surgery 6.14.21. Thank- you for calling & checking up on her today - after the surgery.... You are Awesome! Cabrera
Vicki L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very professional!
Amber L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great staff, really nice medical assistant/nurse. Dr. Hooker seems knowledgeable, and gave good information so I could make an informed decision.
Valerie C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great staff, very efficient
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Amazing office staff and Doctor! Very friendly. And they called me shortly after my blood work with my results. Great experience!
Corey V.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have had only exceptionally positive experiences with Dr. Hooker and staff; Dr. Hooker specifically has a kind and personable demeanor that conveys both confidence and patient understanding. The staff is always helpful, upbeat and attentive.
Arlana W.
Submitted 09/02/20
From start to finish, from scheduling, check-in, vitals and actual doc visit, I had a positive experience. Time with physician seemed a little rushed but it was efficient and had me in and out no time which I appreciate. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I cancelled till the 12th. Seen you then.
Christi B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Best!
Celia G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very friendly and attentive
Linda B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Quick simple
TIA G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Hooker is AMAZING. I needed to have Emergency surgery and he was the doctor on call. All around great guy and his staff was wonderful too. Thank you Dr. Hooker.
Christina B.
Submitted 04/16/19
At first, I was very nervous going to see a new doctor for my first pregnancy. I was even more nervous with my doctor being a male. However, I researched for weeks before I made the decision that Dr. Hooker would be my doctor. I do not regret my decision. Dr. Hooker and his staff are kind hearted and professional. They have made this process easy for me. Dr. Hooker is always quick and straight to the point, which I love as no time is wasted. If there was a question, comment, or problem Dr. Hooker and his staff were always available to assist. Thank you for making this an easier process for me, I appreciate all of you.
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hooker and staff for a few years. My experiences have always been good. They are on top of appointment times, very thorough with your need and concerns, and make you feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Hooker is an excellent surgeon and OB. He is precise technique and his even temperament are great when you are anxious or over thinking.
Kelsey T.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was fast and professional answered all my questions.
Kimberley W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant experience all around.
Lindsy G.
Submitted 03/04/19
very friendly office. The ladies upfront are amazing. And Dr. Hooker is great.
Sherri P.
Submitted 02/27/19
As a new patient I appreciated their kindness and professionalism. I’m glad I found a good Doctor, I’ll be back